Foro-debate sobre la vida de BP

historiadellosscoutsHistoria de los Scouts, el excelente blog de Carlos Herrera organiza el primer foro Online sobre la vida de nuestro fundador.

Como nos cuenta en la presentación del foro, el debate tendrá lugar en el canal de TV. “Scout History Channel” que tiene una opción de chat. Emitiremos videos sobre la vida de B-P. y habrá emisiones en vivo respondiendo las preguntas que se formulen en el chat.


La actividad será el 22 de Febrero a las 22:00, hora española.
16:00hrs Perú, Panamá, Miami, México,Colombia
17:00hrs Venezuela.
18:00hrs Chile, Bolivia.
19:00hrs Argentina.
El acceso al foro lo pueden hacer desde este artículo del foro (en el vídeo de más arriba), desde la web de Carlos Herrera: http://www.carlos-herrera.com/historiadelosscouts/agregar_tv.php o desde cualquier web que tenga instalado The Scout’s History Channel.

También nos pide Carlos que confirmemos nuestra participación con un pequeño comentario en su blog o en el grupo facebook.

Comparte con otros... Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter0Print this pageEmail this to someone

2 Respuestas a “Foro-debate sobre la vida de BP”


  • Despite ethical considerations of wearing a replica vigil, Rolex replica watches have been in gigantic rigid|call for|ask for|demand} since the inception of the assiduity. A Rolex replica vigil comes with a 27 gem ETA Titonic or 34 gem change compared to the original that comes in 25 gem, 27 gem ETA or 31 gem Valijoux movements.

  • A softly watch Once used up, the 358 is paradoxically a soft watchfulness : the 47 mm of diameter enables a large apportionment from the 170 grams of weight (that is according to reason regarding how big the watchfulness, because of the titanium). Enhanced refresh is immense, especially if it’s worn to a thread about the left clutches since the crown protection doesn’t press about the carpus. Just the thickness can flinch but nation get familiar to it quickly. The readability is mental in each and every position because of the sobriety from the sun-dial and also to the clutches which are generously covered with Super Luminova. Panerai Luminor Watches The winding bezel is uncompounded to control. The clicks are straight and firmly held together. It exudes solidness. Another strap, ideal for the diving As some chivalrous holder will maybe go dabbling some octopuses or sun rays with this particular strict toy, Panerai provides another specifical diving nylon corporeal thong on the clasp that can take in the lever prime mover from the diadem safety. Well notion, it appears of the constant firmness and enables modifying the bigness of the strap to every millimeter, that is helpful when putting on diving suite. conclusion To bring into proximity a inference, this piece doesn’t deficient arguments. It’ll please both fire-brand fanatics that need to have an excluding bit, too for the amateurs of most remote diving watches who definitely are lured by its sinless production.

Añade un Comentario